Internet connects the world, and big data drives reform.
Hangzhou is a "Chinese example" of the innovative,dynamic,interactive and inclusive development of the world economy. The city is the first cross-border e-com-merce comprehensive pilot area in China and the world. To promote the free, convenient and standardized devel-opment of cross-border e-commerce, the Hangzhou comprehensive pilot area will launch a special program named A Galaxy of Innovative Service Projects to select 100 innovative cross-border e-commerce projects around the world, build 100 service teams, provide service for thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises in Hangzhou and cover millions of enterprises around the world to form a new ecosphere of global online trade.
E-commerce embraces the world. A new era of online trade has arrived, and the best way of embracing the future is creating the future. We will face the world with an open and inclusive attitude, and establish an international online trade innovation center, a service center and a big data center with global influence by project selection, service implementation and data connection to construct Hangzhou as an important strategic hub and international online trade center on the Online Silk Road.
1. Projects of government affairs service innovation
Innovative service measures for handling government affairs, such as customs clearance, inspection, foreign exchange settlement and sale, tax administration and market supervision, to promote the free, convenient and standardized development of cross-border e-commerce.
2. Projects of platform service innovation
Innovative projects serving the B2C, B2B and other forms of import and export trade of cross-border e-commerce and trade platforms.
3. Projects of channel service innovation
Investment and financing service products serving cross-border e-commerce enterprises; innovative financial products for foreign exchange payments and receipts that makes cross-border e-commerce more convenient and low-cost; products developed for the intelligent storage, delivery and system of cross-border e-commerce; innovative projects for integrated foreign trade service platforms.
4. Projects of technical and data service innovation
Technology-driven innovation serving the development of cross-border e-commerce, such as artificial intelligence, intelligent search and system development; data services including data mining, data processing, data customization and trend analysis.
5. Projects of other supportive service
innovation Supportive projects serving the development of cross-border e-commerce, such as talent cultivation, business incubation, operation by a third partner, brand building and protection of consumer rights; commercial insurances serving cross-border e-commerce platforms, enterprises and products; services for legal arbitration of cross-border e-commerce trade disputes and intellectual property protection, international business law andinternational tax planning services; strategy consultation projects serving the development of cross-border e-commerce enterprises; service projects for international quality standard certification in cross-border e-commerce; commercial innovative services like international conferences, sales exhibitions and promotion.he Online Silk Road.
1. The project shall conform to the laws and regulations of China and the location of the project as well as relevant rules of international administrative licensing items. The project shall meet the requirements for the development of cross-border e-commerce, and it shall be innovative in service and operation model and promote employment.
2. The project should be oriented to the needs of cross-border e-commerce enterprises and capable of promoting the development of enterprises and the industry.
3. The project should have innovation, potential to grow, and capabilityto lead others.
4. The project team should have a strong sense of innovation as well as the ability of market development and cooperation. Priority will be given to projects which are willing to cooperate with enterprises in the Hangzhou comprehensive pilot area or want to settle in the comprehensive pilot area.
5. The project team or members shall have lawful intellectual property of the project, and authorize the organizer to use the intellectual property for free and non-exclusively when promoting the applied project. In the case of unclarified or false intellectual property, or complaint caused by such problems, the team concerned will be suspended from participating in the program and shall bear all legal responsibilities consequent upon such acts.
1. Organizer
The Construction Leading Group Office of China (Hang­zhou) Cross-border E-commerce Comprehensive Pilot Area
2. Schedule
Time for application: Apr. 21,2017 to May 31,2017
Time for project practice: Apr. 28, 2017 to Oct. 31,2017
Time for project evaluation: Nov. 1,2017 to Nov. 16, 2017
3. Rights and interests
(1) High rewards
The comprehensive pilot area will reward qualified innova­tive cross-border e-commerce projects.
(2) Services for project implementation
The comprehensive pilot area will establish an expert group for project reviews; match the services provided by the projects with suitable enterprises, build"one for one" offline service teams : and promote the implementation of services by holding new conferences, forums and salons for innova­tive projects; enhance cooperation with offline parks and recommend suitable parks for enterprises settle in; launch online service platforms and set up online service channels for innovative projects.
(3) Services for investment and financing
The comprehensive pilot area will cooperate with leading domestic investment institutions and banks to provide invest­ment and financing services for applied projects.
4. The Construction Leading Group Office of China (Hang­zhou) Cross-border E-commerce Comprehensive Pilot Areareserves all the rights for the final explanation.

Tel:(0086)571 85250349   (0086)571 85250339

Technical Support:(0086)571 85250380

Email: hzzsq@zsq.hz.gov.cn

浙公网安备 33010602008161号

互联网连接世界,大数据驱动变革。
杭州,是世界经济“创新、活力、联动、包容”发展 的“中国样本”,是中国首个,也是全球首个跨境电子商 务综合试验区。为促进跨境电子商务自由、便利、规范发 展,杭州综试区将启动百万创新服务专项行动,面向全球 征选百项跨境电商创新项目、组建百支服务团队、服务杭 州万家中小企业、覆盖全球百万家企业,形成全球网络贸 易新生态。
E揽全球,网络贸易新时代已然到来,拥抱未来最好的 方式就是创造未来。我们将以开放、包容的胸怀面向全球, 通过项目征选、服务落地、数据对接,构建具有全球影响力 的国际网络贸易创新中心、服务中心和大数据中心,打造 “网上丝绸之路”重要战略枢纽城市和国际网络贸易中心。
1、政务服务创新类项目
促进跨境电商自由化、便利化、规范化发展的通关、通检、结售汇、税收管理、市场监督等政务创新服务举措。
2、平台服务创新类项目
服务跨境电商B2C、B2B等模式的进出口货物贸易及服务贸易平台创新类项目。
3、渠道服务创新类项目
为跨境电商企业提供服务的投融资服务产品;促进跨境贸易发展便利化、低成本的收付汇创新金融产品;针对跨境电商的智能仓储、配送、系统开发产品;针对外贸综合服务平台的创新类项目。
4、技术及数据服务创新类项目
服务跨境电商发展的人工智能、智能搜索、系统开发等技术驱动创新;数据挖掘、数据处理、数据订制、趋势分析等数据类服务。
5、其他支撑服务创新类项目
服务跨境电商发展的人才培训、创业孵化、代运营、品牌建设、消费者权益保护等支撑类项目;服务跨境电商平台、企业及产品的商业保险;针对跨境电商贸易纠纷的法律仲裁及知识产权保护服务、国际商法、国际税收筹划服务;服务跨境电商企业发展的战略咨询项目;跨境电商领域的国际质量标准认证服务项目;国际会务、展销推广等商务创新服务。
1、需符合我国和项目所在地国家法律、法规及行政许可国际条例的相关规定,为相关国家鼓励支持的相关领域。符合跨境电商产业发展的需求,符合服务、经营模式创新和带动就业的需求。
2、以跨境电商企业需求为导向,能够推动企业、行业的发展,具有产业的带动性。
3、项目具有创新性、成长性和引领性。
4、项目团队具备较强创新意识、市场开拓能力和合作能力。愿意与杭州综试区内的企业开展合作或希望在杭州综试区内落地的项目优先考虑。
5、项目团队或其成员必须对其参选项目拥有合法的知识产权,并授权和许可主办方在对参选项目进行活动推广时可以使用该等知识产权,且该授权是免费的、非独家的。若在活动过程中发现征选项目知识产权不明晰或弄虚作假、被投诉,将暂停项目团队参与活动资格,由此产生的法律责任由项目团队自行承担。
1、主办单位
中国(杭州)跨境电子商务综合试验区建设领导小组办公室
2、时间安排
报名时间:2017年4月21日—2017年5月31日
项目实践:2017年4月28日—2017年10月31日
项目评估:2017年11月1日—2017年11月16日
3、权益设置
(1)设置千万元奖项
向符合条件的跨境电商创新项目提供奖励。
(2)推出落地服务
组建专家组,开展项目评审;加强项目服务对接,组建“一对一”线下服务团队,通过开展创新项目发布会、论坛、沙龙等活动来推动服务落地;推动园区对接,为有意向落地企业推荐落地园区;启动线上服务平台,为创新项目搭建线上服务通道。
(3)开展投融资对接
联动国内顶尖投资机构和银行为创新项目提供投融资对接服务。
4、活动解释权归中国(杭州)跨境电子商务综合试验区建设领 导小组办公室

联系电话:(0086)571 85250349    (0086)0571 85250339

技术支持:(0086)571 85250380

电子邮箱:hzzsq@zsq.hz.gov.cn

浙公网安备 33010602008161号